Wir sind der Vorstand der Schützengemeinschaft Altenhagen

 

Elke Heuer

1. Vorsitzende

 

Am Umspannwerk 11

29229 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 31458

E-Mail: elke_heuer@t-online.de

 

Klaus Müller

2. Vorsitzender 


Fasanenweg 48a 

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 382352

E-Mail: klausmueller_celle@icloud.com


 

Walter Krüger

Kassenwart

 

Am Grandberg 11

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 

E-Mail: hawekr1@freenet.de


 

Dietmar Turschner

stellv. Kassenwart

 

Trinkhorstweg 7A

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 382189

E-Mail: turschner@t-online.de

 

Klaus Müller

Schriftführer

 

Fasanenweg 48a 

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 382352

E-Mail: klausmueller_celle@icloud.com


 

Imke Turschner

stellv. Schriftführerin

 

Rolandtsraße 22

29223 Celle

Tel. 0163 6667966

E-Mail: Imke.turschner@web.de


 

Michael Erler

Oberschützenmeister

 

Nöldekestraße 29

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 484600

E-mail: m.erler-celle@gmx.de

 

Carsten Latza


Schützenmeister

Lüneburger Heerstraße 56

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 9343015

E-Mail: carstenlatza@web.de

 

Christina Gries

Damenleiterin

 

Fasanenweg 48

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 54867

E-Mail: c.gries-celle@t-online.de


 

Doreen Warkentien Göhler

stellv. Damenleiterin

 

Ahrberg's Hof 8

29223 Celle

 

E-mail: doreen-warkentien@t-online.de

 

Maren Leiffer


Jugendleiterin

 

Fasanenweg 86

29223 Celle

Tel. 05141 / 33305

E-Mail: mleiffer@t-online.de

 

Svenja Gebauer

stellv. Jugendleiterin

 

Siedlungsweg 6

29223 Celle

E-Mail: svenja.gebauer@gmx.net


 

 

Hauptschaffer

 

 

 

Yvonne Merchel

Spielmannszugleiterin

 

 

E-Mail: y-merchel@web.de

 

Christine Müller

Pressewartin

 

Rolandstraße 22

29223 Celle

Tel. 0157 78824112

E-Mail: chmueller_celle@icloud.com


 

Jörg Tewes

Kommandeur

 

 

 

E-mail: tewesbostel@hotmail.com


Kontakt

Im Bulloh 10A

29229 Celle

MAIL: sgem-altenhagen@t-online.de

TEL: 05141 / 484194